Posted on

Calm Down!

As most of my friends know, I am a Christian (a follower of Jesus). As that is stated I ask that all people be it Christian, Jew, atheist et al; Please extend love to the Muslim people! I am weary of reports of anti-Muslim vandalism etc. Remember that we are ALL created in the image of God. And retaliation of this sort is simply ungodly and illegal! Vigilantism is anti-productive. Reports of mosques being torched in Canada is already being reported! Jesus said: Love your enemies as yourself! Don’t let emotionalism get the better of you! Amen

God Bless

Brian Mason

About beaconapologetics

A Christian Apologist. A follower of Jesus. A defender of the Christian Faith

2 responses to “Calm Down!

  1. David ⋅

    I know this is not what you are saying, but for clarity, we should not embrace the muslim faith or even give it legitimacy, but rather, love the muslim people.

Comments are closed.