Posted on

A Lesson On The Heresy Of Roman Catholicism!

Here is my Brother in Christ Matt Slick explaining how the Roman Catholic Faith has fallen to apostasy, ( total desertion of or departure from one’s religion, principles, party, cause, etc.. ) Dictionary.com

Pray for the believers in the Roman Catholic Doctrine to have the Holy Spirit show them the true Gospel!

God Bless

Brian Mason

About beaconapologetics

A Christian Apologist. A follower of Jesus. A defender of the Christian Faith

2 responses to “A Lesson On The Heresy Of Roman Catholicism!

  1. I too was a Roman Catholic, but only by infant baptism. My theory is that they baptize you before you are able to see the truth of Jesus in the bible.

  2. voicewilderness1 ⋅

    Thank God I am no longer Roman Catholic. I agree, the pope and the upper echelons have fallen into complete apostasy.

Comments are closed.