Posted on

Was Muhammad A White Man?

Did you know that Muhammad was white? It says that in the Hadith;

Volume 2: Book 17: Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet never raised his hands for any invocation except for that of Istisqa’ and he used to raise them so much that the whiteness of his armpits became visible.

Volume 1: Book 8: He uncovered his thigh, and I saw the whiteness of the thigh of the Prophet.

Volume 2: Book 17: Narrated ‘Abdullah bin Dinar:
My father said, “I heard Ibn ‘Umar reciting the poetic verses of Abu Talib: And a white (person) (i.e. the Prophet) who is requested to pray for rain and who takes care of the orphans and is the guardian of widows.”

Volume 4: Book 56: Narrated Isma’il bin Abi Khalid:
I heard Abi Juhaifa saying, “I saw the Prophet, and Al-Hasan bin ‘Ali resembled him.” I said to Abu- Juhaifa, “Describe him for me.” He said, “He was white, and his beard was black with some white hair. He promised to give us 13 young she-camels, but he expired before we could get them.”

There are more verses from where that came.

Please pray for the Muslim follower. Pray that the Holy Spirit show them the Way of the Messiah Jesus Christ.

God Bless

Brian Mason

About beaconapologetics

A Christian Apologist. A follower of Jesus. A defender of the Christian Faith