Posted on

What Really Matters…

Sometimes I want to be the guy that knows it all (I don’t). Most of my critics will say I am head-hunting Roman Catholicism, and they would be correct! I was a Catholic, and I have loved ones that are still Catholic! This is the reason that I hammer the truth upon the RCC! I HATE the RCC for leading so many pope followers down the road to hell!

I open my heart to ALL pope followers! I know that there is a girl that is a blog follower and thinks I am a “Catholic Hater” however that could not be farther from the truth! I Hate the RCC! Not the followers. I am soooooo tired of the misleading from the RCC and want people to open their eyes against Rome!

Tomorrow is Sunday. Please pray for the Roman Catholics!

Jesus will be here soon! Amen!

God Bless!

About beaconapologetics

A Christian Apologist. A follower of Jesus. A defender of the Christian Faith

2 responses to “What Really Matters…

  1. neodecaussade ⋅

    Dear Beacon Apologetics,
    Thank you for the prayers. With text it is hard to figure out emotional responses such as sarcasm. Take my word for it I was not being sarcastic.
    God bless,

Comments are closed.