Posted on

Flood!

FLOOD! Everyone is running for cover…etc…etc…

I am currently in Calgary Alberta Canada, and there  are seven sectors including the downtown core in an emergency state! I was in the middle of this and was full of anxiety, justly so as the surrounding areas have had loss of life. Please pray for the families. 100.000 evacuated!

The thing that has hit me was Noah! This is NOTHING compared to the Noah’s flood’.  As crazy as it seems and is, a major North American City can be paralyzed by 15 feet  or less of H2O!

Well the flood that God warned and instructed of COVERED THE EARTH!

I am not saying that the flood in this area is God’s judgment but it is an amazing sign of God’s grace to not flood us all and kill us!!!!!!!

Please pray for forgiveness’ of your sins  and I will pray for my own transgressions.

God Bless,

Brian Mason

About beaconapologetics

A Christian Apologist. A follower of Jesus. A defender of the Christian Faith